Paid Advertisement

Professional Service Providers - Western Australia

Key:

W = Worm Egg Count testing endorsed through the ParaBoss WEC QA Program 

L = Larval cultures

A = Advisor-consultant

P = WormBoss presenter

Organisation/Laboratory

Contact details

Category

Albany Veterinary Hospital
PO Box 101
Albany WA 6330

Dr Malcolm Webb
Ph: 08 9841 1788
Email: mail@albanyvet.com.au

A

Avon Valley Vet
9A Stirling Terrace
Toodyay WA 6566

Dr Zoe Thatfield
Ph: 08 9574 5055
Email: inquiry@heartlandstoodyay.com.au

A

A Country Practice
37 Wellington Street
Northam WA 6401

Dr Peter Morrell
Ph: 08 9622 7479

A

Bovitech Veterinary Services
Manypeaks WA 6328

Dr Jessica Shilling
Mob: 0413 107 113
Email: bovitech@outlook.com
Web: bovitech.com.au

AW

Brown Besier Parasitology
23 Cuthbert St
Albany WA 6330
Brown Besier
Mob: 0427 778 406
Email: brown@bbpara.com.au
WEC Training
Chapman Animal Hospital
74 North West Coastal Highway
Geraldton WA 6530
Dr Steven Duda
Ph: 08 9964 2828
Email: reception@chapmanvet.com.au
A
Collie Veterinary Hospital
Lefroy Street
Collie WA 6225
Dr Jules Vandenbergh
Ph: 08 9734 1155
Email: N/A
A

Denmark Veterinary Clinic
8 Welsh Street
Denmark WA 6333

Dr Richard Reynolds
Ph: 08 9848 1389
Email: denmarkveterinaryclinic@yahoo.com.au

A

Dongara Veterinary Clinic
Hunts Road
Dongara WA 6525
Emma Taylor
Ph: 08 9927 1329
Email: garavet@westnet.com.au
A
DPIRD Albany
444 Albany Hwy
Albany WA 6330
Jill Lyon
Ph: 08 9892 8559
Email: jill.lyon@dpird.wa.gov.au
WL

DPIRD South Perth
3 Baron-Hay Court
DPI Reg Development
South Perth WA 6152

Jeff Mitchell
Tel: 08 9368 3442
Email: jeff.mitchell@dpird.wa.gov.au
WL

EggsAct Pty Ltd
Do-it-yourself Worm egg counting kits

Dr Jane Badenoch-Jones
Mob: 0449 074 313
Email: info@faecaleggcountkit.com.au
Web: www.faecaleggcountkit.com.au 

W kits

ELANCO Animal Health
Territory Manager, North WA

Mara Farrelly
Ph: 0407 206 955
Email: mara.farrelly@novartis.com
Web: ah.novartis.com.au

A

ELANCO Animal Health
Territory Manager, South WA

Melissa Brumley
Ph: 0408 918 270
Email: melissa.brumley@novartis.com
Web: ah.novartis.com.au

A

Elders Cranbrook
6 Salt River Rd
Cranbrook WA 6321

Ella-Jane Bird
Mob: 0407 039 155
Email: ella-jane.bird@elders.com.au

W

GH Pietrzak
PO Box 210
Corrigin WA 6375

Dr George Pietrzak
Ph: 08 9063 2447
Email: N/A

A

Gingin Veterinary Clinic
54 Coonabidgee Road
Gingin WA 6503
Dr Dirk Bolsenbroek
Ph: 08 9575 2274
Email: bolsenbroek@gingin.com.au
A

Great Southern Livestock Health Consultancy
Kojonup WA

Dr Katharine Marsh
Mob: 0407 198 855

Email: admin@greatsouthernlivestockhealth.com.au
Web: www.greatsouthernlivestockhealth.com.au

A

Heartland Veterinary Hospital
148 Avon Terrace
York WA 6302

Ph: 08 9642 1311
Email: inquiry@heartlandsvet.com.au

A

Jurox Animal Health
Territory Manager, WA

Stephen Cook
Ph: 0427 414 458
Email: stephen.cook@jurox.com.au
Web: www.jurox.com.au

A

Kojonup Agricultural Supplies
Lot 2 Thornbury Close
Kojonup WA 6395
Shaydn Gardner
Mob: 0409 487 425
Email: shaydn_kojonupag@outlook.com
W

Kojonup Vet Hospital
128 Albany Highway
Kojonup WA 6395

Chloe Hale & Madeline Carter
Ph: 08 9831 1666
Email: admin@kojonupvethospital.com.au

AW

Midwest Veterinary Clinic
171 Cathedral Avenue
Geraldton WA 6530

Dr Peter Taylor
Ph: 08 9964 3671
Email: midwestvet@gmail.com

A

Mount Barker Veterinary Hospital
69 Lowood Road
Mount Barker WA 6324

Dr Miles Nye-Chart & Rob Graeme
Ph: 08 9851 2177
Email: mtbvet@comswest.net.au

AW

Northam Veterinary Clinic
2 Goomalling Road
Northam WA 6401

Dr Graeme Penno
Ph: 08 9622 1000
Email: thevet@wn.com.au

A

ParaQuest
School of Veterinary & Life Sciences
Murdoch University
90 South Street
Murdoch WA 6150

Dr Amanda Ash
Ph: 08 9360 2729
Mob: 0407 800 595
Email: a.ash@murdoch.edu.au

LA

Plantdorp
Kendenup WA 6323

Julie Mills
Mob: 0437 101 989
Email: plantdorp@bigpond.com
W

Stretch Enterprises
1784 Mobrup Rd
Kojonup WA 6395

Emily Stretch
Mob: 0459 080 017
Email: emilystretch@hotmail.com
W
Swan's Veterinary Services
Lot 83 Shelden Road
PO Box 1514
Esperance WA 6450
Dr's David & Nicole Swan & Louise Altieri
Mob: 0427 715 788
Ph: 08 9071 5777
Email: admin@swansvet.com
AW
Vetpath Lab Services
39 Epsom Ave
Ascot WA 6104
Catherine Wills
Ph: 08 9259 3611
Email: y-vi.nguyen@vetpath.com.au
W

 

Paid Advertisement
Paid Advertisement
Paid Advertisement
Paid Advertisement